We are calling these Champagne Gummies "Fairy Dainties"
These are non-alcoholic and have been created as an original and unexpected way to celebrate life.
You don’t have to be a champagne specialist to fall in love with the variety of aromas that are incredibly surprising and pleasant in this new flavor. Discover unique flavor profiles : Spicy, floral, botanical, and fruity.
Enjoy the sparkling sensation and delicious flavor of these new Fairy Dainties (Champagne Gummies.)
The wine gummies are suitable for vegetarians and vegans and without artificial colors. They are free of alcohol, gluten, fat, nuts, gelatine, and lactose.